Yes, I know it’s not grammatically correct, but it makes me smile, so I like it! šŸ™‚

I have been getting up regularly in/around the 3am hour for the past week or so to pee every night. Last night was 3:11am (I actually checked the time before I got out of bed and debated peeing- I thought it was quite silly immediately after, like I would have stayed in bed if it had been 5 or 6. I don’t know what I was thinking), the other night was 4:07 and the night before 2:56. All good times, and the kitties love that I am up randomly. Not surprisingly, Pele runs in to the bathroom and wants me to pet him when I am in there. Thankfully, I have been able to fall asleep right after returning to my uber cozy bed all except for one night, so that is definitely a good thing!

In other exciting news, I for real felt Baby Drumm kick yesterday! It was around 2 in the afternoon and I was at work when I felt the punch/kick/head-butt (that’s what Eric thinks it was), and it happened 4 more times! I could actually feel it when I put my hand to my belly. I called Eric to tell him, and when I got home I told him I wish he could feel it. He said it would probably happen when he talked to baby, and he put his hand on my belly, said “hi baby” and s/he kicked again! Totally fun, and I felt it again this morning and afternoon. Totally different and way better from the initial butterflies which felt like gas. I know, gross, but very true! šŸ™‚

So my belly is definitely getting bigger (I promise I will put more pics up soon), and I need to go work on my glider project, but I also need to grocery shop. I’m thinking my game plan for tonight is grocery shop 1st, maybe do a little exercising when I get back (I got 2 sweet videos, as in VHS tapes, of Denise Austin & Kathy Smith’s pregnancy workouts- can’t wait to tell you all about them!), then cut some fabric. I’ll do a post on my glider re-upholstery project soon as well, because I’m thrilled about it! Hugs and kisses from Baby Drumm!

