Eric and I met our Dr. yesterday afternoon- she is fantastic! She gave us an updated due date of April 8th, and we heard Baby Drumm’s heartbeat again- 173 beats per minute! Eric thinks it’s a girl, and our nurse made a guess that it would be a girl last week as well. He had a dream that he and our daughter were in a store and he couldn’t see her face. She was about 3 years old and was giggling, then ran away from him. He found her in the next aisle and she was a couple years older. This happened a couple times, and time kept slipping away from him.

I haven’t had any dreams yet and I have no thoughts right now as to whether it’s a boy or a girl- I’ll let you know if I have any dreams about him or her!

As a side note, I have been getting my hunger back after 5 weeks of no appetite, nausea, and getting sick! Hooray!

